Contact Us

134 Jay Street - Route 22
Katonah, NY 10536

(914) 232-9555 phone
(914) 232-3128 fax
info@katonahmuseum.org
 

Departments and Contacts


General Information

(914) 232-9555, ext. 0
info@katonahmuseum.org

Communications
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2975
smarshall@katonahmuseum.org

Membership
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2979
membership@katonahmuseum.org

Development
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2968
gryan@katonahmuseum.org

Education
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2985, 2969
education@katonahmuseum.org

Registrar
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2970
registrar@katonahmuseum.org

Finance
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2972
finance@katonahmuseum.org

Special Events
(914) 232 9555 ext. 2968
sking@katonahmuseum.org

 

Museum Staff
Michael Gitlitz
Executive Director
(914) 232-9555
mgitlitz@katonahmuseum.org



Gary Ryan
Director of Development

(914) 232-9555, ext. 2961
gryan@katonahmuseum.org

 

Margaret Adasko
Curator of Education, Program Department
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2969
madasko@katonahmuseum.org

Olga Dekalo
Assistant Curator
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2987
odekalo@katonahmuseum.org

Nancy Hitchcock 
Registrar
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2970 
nhitchcock@katonahmuseum.org

Stephanie King
Director of Special Events and Development Manager
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2968
sking@katonahmuseum.org

Naomi Leiseroff
Learning Center Curator and Education Specialist
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2981
nleiseroff@katonahmuseum.org

Sarah S. Marshall

Director of Communications
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2975
smarshall@katonahmuseum.org

Maria Nikitin
Education Coordinator
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2985
education@katonahmuseum.org

Melissa Rimpici
Guest Services Specialist
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2979
mrimpici@katonahmuseum.org

Rosemary Santiago
Office Manager
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2960
rsantiago@katonahmuseum.org

 

Margaret Fox
Event Photographer
(914) 332-9704
margaretfoxphotography.com

 

Volunteering

KMA volunteers are a special group of supporters who enrich the Museum through their energy, enthusiasm and service.

Volunteers engage in a wide variety of activities from welcoming visitors and marketing events, to facilitating hands-on activities for kids and families.

For more information about volunteering at the KMA click here. If you have questions, please call (914) 232-9555 or e-mail education@katonahmuseum.org.

 

Internships

Perform community service at the Museum and gain experience and insight into art and museum careers.

For more information, contact Margaret Adasko, (914) 232-9555 ext. 2969, or e-mail education@katonahmuseum.org.