Contact Us

134 Jay Street - Route 22
Katonah, NY 10536

(914) 232-9555 phone
(914) 232-3128 fax
info@katonahmuseum.org
 

Departments and Contacts


General Information

(914) 232-9555, ext. 0
info@katonahmuseum.org

 

Membership
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2968
cnolan@katonahmuseum.org

Development
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2968
gryan@katonahmuseum.org

Education
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2985, 2969
education@katonahmuseum.org

Communications
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2975
communications@katonahmuseum.org

Registrar
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2970
registrar@katonahmuseum.org

Finance
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2972
finance@katonahmuseum.org

Facilty Rental
(914) 232 9555 ext. 2961
cnolan@katonahmuseum.org

 

 

Museum StaffDarsie Alexander
Executive Director

Jennifer Berry
Deputy Director Institutional Advancement and Administration
(914) 232-9555 ext. 2971
jberry@katonahmuseum.org

Gary Ryan
Associate Director of Development
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2961
gryan@katonahmuseum.org

 

Margaret Adasko
Curator of Education, Program Department
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2969
madasko@katonahmuseum.org

 

Maria Nikitin
Education Coordinator
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2985
education@katonahmuseum.org

Olga Dekalo
Curatorial Fellow
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2987
odekalo@katonahmuseum.org

 

Cara Nolan
Development Associate
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2968
cnolan@katonahmuseum.org
Nancy Hitchcock 
Registrar
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2970 
nhitchcock@katonahmuseum.org

Elizabeth Rooklidge
Associate Curator
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2978
erooklidge@katonahmuseum.org

 

Naomi Leiseroff 
Learning Center Curator / Graphic Designer 
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2981 
nleiseroff@katonahmuseum.org

 

 Margaret Fox
Event Photographer
(914) 332-9704 
margaretfoxphotography.com

 

 

Volunteering

KMA volunteers are a special group of supporters who enrich the Museum through their energy, enthusiasm and service.

Volunteers engage in a wide variety of activities from welcoming visitors, guarding the artwork, assisting at our admission desk and more.

Our needs at this time are for assistance on Wednesdays, Thursdays or Fridays from 1:00-3:00

For more information about volunteering at the KMA, please call (914) 232-9555 or e-mail info@katonahmuseum.org.

 

Internships

Perform community service at the Museum and gain experience and insight into art and museum careers.

For more information, contact Margaret Adasko, (914) 232-9555 ext. 2969, or e-mail education@katonahmuseum.org.