Contact Us

134 Jay Street - Route 22
Katonah, NY 10536

(914) 232-9555 phone
(914) 232-3128 fax
info@katonahmuseum.org


Departments and Staff

General Information/Guest Services
Rebecca Mills, Guest Services Supervisor
(914) 232-9555, x2974
info@katonahmuseum.org

Executive Director
Michael Gitlitz
(914) 232-9555

Curatorial
Emily Handlin – Associate Curator of Exhibitions and Programs, x2987
curator@katonahmuseum.org

Development
Lea Emery – Director of Development, x2971
development@katonahmuseum.org

Education
Margaret Adasko – Curator of Education, x2969
Naomi Leiseroff – Learning Center Curator, x2981
Maria Nikitin – Education and Public Engagement Coordinator, x2985
education@katonahmuseum.org

Finance
Controller, x2972

Allyson Soliz – Bookkeeper, x2972
finance@katonahmuseum.org

Marketing & Communications
Caroline Holder – Marketing & Communications Manager, x2975
marcom@katonahmuseum.org

Membership
Gwyneth Edmunds – Development Assistant/Data Coordinator, x2979
membership@katonahmuseum.org

Office Management
Katie Primerano – Office Manager, x2960
office@katonahmuseum.org

Registrar and Facilities Management
Nancy Hitchcock – Registrar and Facilities Manager, x2970
registrar@katonahmuseum.org

Special Events
Michelle Rakowsky – Special Events Coordinator, x2968
events@katonahmuseum.org
 

Volunteering

KMA volunteers are a special group of supporters who enrich the Museum through their energy, enthusiasm and service. Volunteers engage in a wide variety of activities from welcoming visitors and marketing events, to facilitating hands-on activities for kids and families.

For more information about volunteering at the KMA click here. If you have questions, please call (914) 232-9555 or e-mail education@katonahmuseum.org.
 

Internships

Perform community service at the Museum and gain experience and insight into art and museum careers. For more information, contact Margaret Adasko, (914) 232-9555 ext. 2969, or e-mail education@katonahmuseum.org.