Contact Us

134 Jay Street - Route 22
Katonah, NY 10536

(914) 232-9555 phone
(914) 232-3128 fax
info@katonahmuseum.org
 

Departments and Contacts


General Information

(914) 232-9555, ext. 0
info@katonahmuseum.org

 

Membership
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2968
sking@katonahmuseum.org

Development
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2968
gryan@katonahmuseum.org

Education
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2985, 2969
education@katonahmuseum.org

Communications
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2975
communications@katonahmuseum.org

Registrar
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2970
registrar@katonahmuseum.org

Finance
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2972
finance@katonahmuseum.org

Facilty Rental
(914) 232 9555 ext. 2961
sking@katonahmuseum.org

 

 

Museum StaffDarsie Alexander
Executive Director

Jennifer Berry
Deputy Director Institutional Advancement and Administration
(914) 232-9555 ext. 2971
jberry@katonahmuseum.org

Gary Ryan
Associate Director of Development
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2961
gryan@katonahmuseum.org

 

Margaret Adasko
Curator of Education, Program Department
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2969
madasko@katonahmuseum.org

 

Naomi Leiseroff
Learning Center Curator / Graphic Designer
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2982
nleiseroff@katonahmuseum.org

Olga Dekalo
Assistant Curator
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2987
odekalo@katonahmuseum.org

 

Maria Nikitin
Education Coordinator
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2985
education@katonahmuseum.org
Nancy Hitchcock 
Registrar
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2970 
nhitchcock@katonahmuseum.org

Melissa Rimpici
Guest Services Specialist
(914) 232-9555
mrimpici@katonahmuseum.org

 

Stephanie King
Manager of Special Events and Development
(914) 232-9555, ext. 2968
sking@katonahmuseum.org

 

Elizabeth Rooklidge
Guest Curator

Margaret Fox
Event Photographer
(914)332-9704
margaretfoxphotography.com
 

 

Volunteering

KMA volunteers are a special group of supporters who enrich the Museum through their energy, enthusiasm and service.

Volunteers engage in a wide variety of activities from welcoming visitors and marketing events, to facilitating hands-on activities for kids and families.

For more information about volunteering at the KMA click here. If you have questions, please call (914) 232-9555 or e-mail education@katonahmuseum.org.

 

Internships

Perform community service at the Museum and gain experience and insight into art and museum careers.

For more information, contact Margaret Adasko, (914) 232-9555 ext. 2969, or e-mail education@katonahmuseum.org.