Contact Us

134 Jay Street
Katonah, NY 10536
info@katonahmuseum.org


General Inquiries
914.232.9555
info@katonahmuseum.org


Interim Executive Director
(914) 232-9555


Curatorial
914.767.2987
curator@katonahmuseum.org


Development
914.767.2971
development@katonahmuseum.org


Education
914.767.2969
education@katonahmuseum.org


Finance
914.767.2972
finance@katonahmuseum.org


Marketing & Communications
914.767.2975
marcom@katonahmuseum.org


Membership
914.767.2979
membership@katonahmuseum.org
 

Office Management
914.767.2960
office@katonahmuseum.org


Registrar and Facilities Management
914.767.2970
registrar@katonahmuseum.org


Special Events
914.767.2968
events@katonahmuseum.org
 

Contact Us